Autumn 2021

Staff Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021

Staff Training Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Staff Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021

Autumn Term 1 

Monday 6th September 2021

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 22nd October 2021

Staff Training Day Monday 1st November 2021

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 2022

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer 2021

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022

Ends for Staff and Students

Friday 22nd July 2022